

Turner County Board of Commissioners

Chairman Brad Calhoun

District 4

Vice-Chairman Nick Denham

District 5

Comm. Joe E. Burgess

District 1

Comm. Allen Weaver

District 2

Comm. Dana L. Whiddon

District 3

Latrice Wilson

County Clerk

W. Brent Hyde Esq.

County Attorney

208 East College Ave. Ashburn, Georgia 31714

229-567-4314

www.turnercountygeorgia.com

CALLED MEETING AGENDA

TURNER COUNTY COURTHOUSE ANNEX BUILDING

208 EAST COLLEGE AVENUE ASHBURN, GEORGIA 31714

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 – 6:00 P.M.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER CHAIRMAN CALHOUN
- 2. INVOCATION
- 3. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 4. ADOPTION OF AGENDA
- 5. NEW BUSINESS:
 - 1. Interview candidate for County Manager.
- 6. EXECUTIVE SESSION (if needed)
- 7. ADJOURN

Turner County is an equal opportunity employer.